Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 26 Niagara 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 27 Sudbury 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Sun Sep 28 Sudbury 0 Oshawa 0 6:05 PM
Fri Oct 3 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Oct 5 North Bay 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM
Wed Oct 8 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Oct 10 Owen Sound 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 11 Sudbury 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 17 Sudbury 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 18 Sudbury 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 22 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Oct 24 Peterborough 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 25 Erie 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 31 Sarnia 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 1 Sudbury 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 2 Sudbury 0 London 0 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 7 Barrie 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 8 Belleville 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 14 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 15 Sudbury 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Nov 16 Sudbury 0 Kitchener 0 6:00 PM
Thu Nov 20 Sudbury 0 North Bay 0 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 21 North Bay 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 28 Guelph 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 29 Sudbury 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 30 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 5 Oshawa 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 7 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 12 Windsor 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 13 Kingston 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 19 Barrie 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 21 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Tue Dec 30 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 2 Ottawa 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 3 Oshawa 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 4 Sudbury 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 9 Niagara 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 10 Sudbury 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Thu Jan 15 Sudbury 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 16 Sudbury 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sat Jan 17 Sudbury 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 23 Saginaw 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 25 Sudbury 0 North Bay 0 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 28 Barrie 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 Mississauga 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31 Sudbury 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 4 Plymouth 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 6 Sudbury 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 7 Sudbury 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 11 North Bay 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 13 London 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 15 Sudbury 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 16 Sudbury 0 Oshawa 0 2:05 PM
Wed Feb 18 Sudbury 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Feb 20 Kitchener 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 22 Barrie 0 Sudbury 0 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 26 Sudbury 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 27 Sudbury 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 1 Sudbury 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Tue Mar 3 Niagara 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 6 Belleville 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 7 North Bay 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Peterborough 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sudbury 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 19 Sudbury 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 21 Sudbury 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Sun Mar 22 Sudbury 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar