Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 26 Niagara 1 Sudbury 3 7:36 PM 4207 Game Summary
Sat Sep 27 Sudbury 1 Belleville 2 7:09 PM 2633 Game Summary
Sun Sep 28 Sudbury 0 Oshawa 4 7:13 PM 5864 Game Summary
Fri Oct 3 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Sudbury 0 8:09 PM 3820 Game Summary
Sun Oct 5 North Bay 6 Sudbury 2 2:03 PM 3486 Game Summary
Wed Oct 8 Sudbury 1 Sault Ste. Marie 6 7:07 PM 3939 Game Summary
Fri Oct 10 Owen Sound 8 Sudbury 2 7:34 PM 3958 Game Summary
Sat Oct 11 Sudbury 4 Barrie 6 7:37 PM 2945 Game Summary
Fri Oct 17 Sudbury 2 Erie 3 7:03 PM 3015 Game Summary
Sat Oct 18 Sudbury 2 Niagara 4 7:06 PM 3911 Game Summary
Wed Oct 22 Sudbury 2 Sault Ste. Marie 7 7:08 PM 4079 Game Summary
Fri Oct 24 Peterborough 6 Sudbury 4 7:39 PM 3804 Game Summary
Sat Oct 25 Erie 8 Sudbury 1 7:05 PM 4434 Game Summary
Fri Oct 31 Sarnia 4 Sudbury 1 7:33 PM 3080 Game Summary
Sat Nov 1 Sudbury 7 Niagara 2 7:04 PM 4062 Game Summary
Sun Nov 2 Sudbury 2 London 7 2:00 PM 8892 Game Summary
Fri Nov 7 Barrie 9 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 3936 Game Summary
Sat Nov 8 Belleville 6 Sudbury 7 7:00 PM 3955 Game Summary
Fri Nov 14 Sudbury 2 Mississauga 5 7:30 PM 3484 Game Summary
Sat Nov 15 Sudbury 2 Sarnia 5 7:05 PM 2835 Game Summary
Sun Nov 16 Sudbury 3 Kitchener 2 6:00 PM 6926 Game Summary
Thu Nov 20 Sudbury 0 North Bay 3 7:00 PM 3562 Game Summary
Fri Nov 21 North Bay 2 Sudbury 1 7:30 PM 4187 Game Summary
Fri Nov 28 Guelph 5 Sudbury 3 7:30 PM 3899 Game Summary
Sat Nov 29 Sudbury 3 Barrie 4 7:30 PM 3801 Game Summary
Sun Nov 30 Sault Ste. Marie 1 Sudbury 2 2:00 PM 3988 Game Summary
Fri Dec 5 Oshawa 7 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 3644 Game Summary
Sun Dec 7 Mississauga 5 Sudbury 1 2:00 PM 3588 Game Summary
Fri Dec 12 Windsor 0 Sudbury 3 7:30 PM 3529 Game Summary
Sat Dec 13 Kingston 1 Sudbury 3 7:00 PM 3922 Game Summary
Fri Dec 19 Barrie 8 Sudbury 3 7:30 PM 3655 Game Summary
Sun Dec 21 Sudbury 4 Mississauga 5 2:00 PM 1854 Game Summary
Tue Dec 30 Mississauga 4 Sudbury 2 7:00 PM 3531 Game Summary
Fri Jan 2 Ottawa 7 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM 3616 Game Summary
Sat Jan 3 Oshawa 6 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM 3374 Game Summary
Sun Jan 4 Sudbury 2 North Bay 6 2:00 PM 3469 Game Summary
Wed Jan 7 Sault Ste. Marie 6 Sudbury 5 7:00 PM 3063 Game Summary
Fri Jan 9 Niagara 5 Sudbury 4 7:30 PM 3592 Game Summary
Sat Jan 10 Sudbury 3 Barrie 6 7:30 PM 4187 Game Summary
Thu Jan 15 Sudbury 1 Windsor 4 7:05 PM 4865 Game Summary
Fri Jan 16 Sudbury 1 Saginaw 4 7:11 PM 3632 Game Summary
Sat Jan 17 Sudbury 1 Plymouth 7 7:05 PM 2345 Game Summary
Fri Jan 23 Saginaw 3 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 3673 Game Summary
Sun Jan 25 Sudbury 0 North Bay 6 1:00 PM 3676 Game Summary
Wed Jan 28 Barrie 6 Sudbury 2 7:00 PM 3263 Game Summary
Fri Jan 30 Mississauga 3 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 3483 Game Summary
Sat Jan 31 Sudbury 2 Owen Sound 7 7:30 PM 3086 Game Summary
Wed Feb 4 Plymouth 5 Sudbury 3 7:00 PM 3097 Game Summary
Fri Feb 6 Sudbury 4 Guelph 3 7:30 PM 5011 Game Summary
Sat Feb 7 Sudbury 1 Barrie 7 7:30 PM 3910 Game Summary
Wed Feb 11 North Bay 2 Sudbury 3 7:00 PM 3221 Game Summary
Fri Feb 13 London 10 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 4814 Game Summary
Sun Feb 15 Sudbury 2 North Bay 5 2:00 PM 3701 Game Summary
Mon Feb 16 Sudbury 0 Oshawa 7 2:05 PM 5937 Game Summary
Wed Feb 18 Sudbury 3 Sault Ste. Marie 8 7:07 PM 4423 Game Summary
Fri Feb 20 Kitchener 1 Sudbury 2 7:30 PM 3497 Game Summary
Sun Feb 22 Barrie 7 Sudbury 4 2:00 PM 3705 Game Summary
Thu Feb 26 Sudbury 3 Peterborough 4 7:05 PM 2101 Game Summary
Fri Feb 27 Sudbury 0 Kingston 3 7:00 PM 3752 Game Summary
Sun Mar 1 Sudbury 3 Mississauga 4 2:00 PM 2719 Game Summary
Tue Mar 3 Niagara 7 Sudbury 1 7:00 PM 3130 Game Summary
Fri Mar 6 Belleville 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM 0
Sat Mar 7 North Bay 0 Sudbury 0 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 13 Peterborough 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sudbury 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 19 Sudbury 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 21 Sudbury 0 Belleville 0 7:05 PM
Sun Mar 22 Sudbury 0 Ottawa 0 2:00 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar